Brief Respite

I am in need of a brief respite from social media, my blog and Facebook in particular.  I find myself getting overly worked up about situations way beyond my control.  I think a little down time and self-reflection is in order.  Give me a week or so, and I should be back online. Just need to take a break, and enjoy my surroundings and forget the rest of the world for a moment.  Know what I mean?  No one is at fault or to blame, just need to cool my jets for a few days.

2 responses to “Brief Respite

Leave a Reply

