I Never Said

I never said she wasn’t pretty, I just said that I couldn’t live with her anymore.  Barb, its been 3-years this month since we were in Costa Rica together.  We should have moved there like I suggested, you should have said yes.  I wish you all the best, and hope that your life has taken a turn for the better.  I have good memories of that trip, and the short honeymoon that followed.  I thought we just might make it after that but, alas, it wasn’t to be. Be happy.

IMG_7394AB_W Barbara Lou (the former Mrs. Dennstedt) – Costa Rica 2010

Leave a Reply

