Way Too Many Photos Of Steve

More photos of Steve than you would ever want to see.  While on Isla Mujeres, brother Joel was following me around and taking photos of the photographer (in this case … me). Joel captured all of these images on his little Sony Cyber-shot pocket digital camera (and then I did some minor post-editing in PSE11).  You have my permission to disregard the subject, and focus instead on the beautiful background.  As you can see:  I WAS IN THE ZONE.

8 responses to “Way Too Many Photos Of Steve

  1. Really nice shots that your brother took. What model No. Sony Cyber-shot
    pocket Digital Camera does he have? There’s a real range of price on
    the Sony site. And the types are not what I’m familiar with. I just want the best
    small camera I can get. And I need JPEG.

    Any suggestions, Steve?
    Thanks, Judy

Leave a Reply

