Motivational Photography

Antigua Steve WEBIn an ongoing effort to present my photographic images in a new and different light, I’ve combined some of my favorite images with personal thoughts, or with quotes from people who inspire me.  I will periodically post these motivational/inspirational images on Facebook, in the hopes of generating more interest in my website Indochine Photography International (www.IndochinePhotography.com), and in my photography in general. 

GOD

Photographed in Monterrico, Guatemala

LIFE

Photographed in Monterrico, Guatemala

COURAGE 2

Photographed in San Diego, CA, USA

SILENCE

Photographed in San Diego, CA, USA

3 responses to “Motivational Photography

Leave a Reply

