Recent Sales From My eCommerce Store

I recently had two sales from my eCommerce store on my website Indochine Photography http://www.IndochinePhotography.Wordpress.com.  This is always gratifying to an artist; it’s one thing to be told that people like your work, and it’s really a step up when someone actually spends their hard-earned money to buy one of your images.  I am very appreciative of my generous patrons.  Thank you.  SFD

Jungle House

Jungle House – Metallic Print

Resting Boats

Resting Boats – Stretched Canvas

I invite you to visit my website, and to checkout my new eCommerce store, just click on the Store tab located on the top toolbar.  If you like what you see please share with your family and friends.  The website and store have both been completely redesigned, and I would love to hear your opinion (ease of use, quality of images and prices, etc).

Antigua Steve WEB

Stephen F. Dennstedt

Photographer, Writer and World Traveler

Cuenca, Ecuador 

2 responses to “Recent Sales From My eCommerce Store

Leave a Reply

