Blessings Be Upon Me

My new redesigned website and eCommerce store, at Indochine Photography http://www.IndochinePhotography.Wordpress.com, seems to be well received and resonating with my customers (really Patrons of the Arts).  It is so pleasing for me to have an appreciative audience, folks like myself, who love the beauty and mystery of this world we live in.  With so much negative news all about us, we sometimes loose sight of the fact that we live on a pretty incredible little agate-marble in the heavens. Thank you to all who continue to support my work and my passion.  SFD

Antigua Steve WEB

Stephen F. Dennstedt

Photographer, Writer and World Traveler

Cuenca, Ecuador

Leave a Reply

