SOS from Señor Cigar

Senor Cigar

CLICK HERE FOR SENOR CIGAR 

To my fellow cigar aficionados, an emotional appeal from Señor Cigar:  Amigos, please deliver me from this gallery, it is a purgatory beyond belief [I don’t belong here]; bring me home now to your casa so we can smoke our cigars in peace, no matter how humble it may be.  I will be forever grateful.  Muchas gracias.

If you smoke cigars, or know someone who does, this would make a great wall hanging in either home or office (or even if you just like Cuba).  I photographed  Señor Cigar in Trinidad, Cuba, during my visit in April & May of 2014.  He was a character, and deserves our help. Please take a moment to:  Like, Comment and/or Share.  

Tilley & Steve San Cristobal WEB

Stephen F. Dennstedt

Photographer, Writer and World Traveler

Smoking his own Cuban

2 responses to “SOS from Señor Cigar

Leave a Reply

