Northrup Photo & Indochine Photography Join Forces

I founded Indochine Photography in 2009 and its been growing ever since.  Now almost seven years later, and after a lot of hard work, I’m extremely pleased to share this recent development.  I will soon be a contributing author to Northrup Photo, with my first article “Making Money with Photography” appearing sometime around March 1st of this year.

Tony & Chelsea Northrup have produced hundreds of videos and books about photography, and host the acclaimed Tony & Chelsea LIVE broadcast on YouTube (every Thursday at 5:00 p.m. eastern time). They currently have over 100,000 followers worldwide, and are well-known experts in the photography community.

I have added a direct hyperlink to my website Indochine Photography, and you can click on it here at Northrup Photo to learn more about Northrup Photo and view my articles.  To have both my photography and writing recognized by such a prestigious organization is personally gratifying, and vindication of all those who believed in me from the beginning. Thank you Tony, Chelsea, Siobhan and Justin for the opportunity, and thank you to all of my faithful followers.

5 responses to “Northrup Photo & Indochine Photography Join Forces

Leave a Reply

