100,000 Hits: Another Milestone Achieved

Indochine Photography @ www.IndochinePhotography.me

Indochine Photography @ http://www.IndochinePhotography.me

Expat Journal now has over 100,000 hits worldwide. When I began writing this blog in 2011 I never expected it to get that kind of reception. At last count I have almost 400 subscribers representing 125 countries around the world, and I’ve made countless new friends, both virtual and real (meaning in person). Now that I’m a contributing author at Northrup Photo (with their following of over 100,000 subscribers), I hope that even more people will join me here at Expat Journal. It remains a free venue, safe & secure, dedicated to photography, world travel and life in general. Feel free to subscribe & share.

Northrup Photo - Tony & Chelsea Northrup

Northrup Photo – Tony & Chelsea Northrup

3 responses to “100,000 Hits: Another Milestone Achieved

Leave a Reply

