Caught in the Middle of a Hollywood Cat Fight

Stephen & Britney Spears

Stephen & Britney Spears

It was bound to happen sooner or later. This is right out of the tabloids. I’m an introvert by nature and studiously shun publicity. The relationship I have with Paris Hilton is an open secret in the entertainment world (if not the world at large). I’m not only her favorite photographer, but I’m also one of her closest friends (lets just leave it at that). Some months back she asked me to send her a “Selfie” which I did reluctantly. This is when I was in Quito, Ecuador. Then she promptly decided to have some fun with me, and whipped out my photo at one of her press events in NYC. Of course Britney (Britney Spears) saw the whole thing on late night news, and the fireworks began. Britney insisted that I send her a photo too. Stupid me, without thinking about possible repercussions, I emailed one to her (oh yeah, I have both of their private email addresses & personal phone numbers). My life has been hell ever since. I’m caught right in the middle. I’m not good at relationships anyway, and both of these girls are real hell raisers to say the least. What to do? Your advice is welcome.

Stephen and Paris Hilton

Stephen and Paris Hilton

 

6 responses to “Caught in the Middle of a Hollywood Cat Fight

    • Typical Aussie, making light of a SERIOUS situation. I can hear your sarcasm John, and it’s not becoming (not in the least). I’m very disappointed in you. πŸ™‚

    • Tim, I expected that kind of comment from John (in the previous comment), but he’s Australian. But you? I’m hearing a certain lack of sincerity. I go to my friends for help, and what do I get? πŸ™‚

  1. Stephen, you’ll survive in admirable fashion! You do select attractive females and I’m confident your challenge will be conquered. Enjoy this adventure!

Leave a Reply

