Higher & Higher and Sexual Innuendo

sh_123647818_Wochenendtipp_Wochenendausflug_Heissluftballon_800x533.jpg.122089

Higher & Higher and Sexual Innuendo, what’s that all about? Well, it has to do with moving on, and my lack of emotional maturity. Having spent over three weeks in Cusco, Peru it’s now time to move on to Puno. My new destination is at 12,500 feet above sea level, which explains the higher & higher part. It’s also located on the shores of Lake Titicaca (titty-cocka), and now you have the immature sexual innuendo part. Can’t help it, ever since I first “tittered & snickered” in elementary school, I knew I had to visit this place just so I could say I did (and now I will). Boarding the bus at about 8:30 a.m. on Wednesday, for the six-hour ride through the majestic Andes mountains, should put me in Puno sometime around 2:30 p.m. in the afternoon (oxygen starved).

5 responses to “Higher & Higher and Sexual Innuendo

  1. Ok, Beavis. I think that thin mountain air really got to you. I’m still jealous that you’re visiting places still on my bucket list. Save travels on those mountain roads. Cheers!

    • Yeah, I admit it . . . I’ve never completely grown up. Used to piss my wife off (along with everything else I’m afraid). Someday it will be your time visit all of these cool places, snap it up when that happens.

Leave a Reply

