Street Photography and Some of My Favorite Images

WB BW IMG_2747

Stephen F. Dennstedt

Photographer, Writer, World Traveller

www.IndochinePhotography.me

Subscribe to my Free Newsletter

Street photography is some of my favorite photography, and it’s also the most difficult for me. I’ve written about street photography plenty of times on this blog (enter street photography in the search box), and I’ve even published freelance articles on the subject (here’s one article that appears at Northrup Photo). I’ve written about the ethics involved, the legalities, and the intestinal fortitude it takes to get out on the street and photograph everyday people living their everyday lives. So, no narrative here, just a gallery of some of my favorite images. You’ll notice that most are in B&W (traditional) with few color images thrown in for good measure. Click on the thumbnail images to enlarge for better viewing.

One response to “Street Photography and Some of My Favorite Images

Leave a Reply

