Indochine Photography Does It All and More

WB IMG_7399

Atacama Desert – Northern Chile, South America

Indochine Photography does it all (and more). I’m a full-time travel, wildlife, and nature photographer. I travel 365 days a year and haven’t been back to the United States in almost 5-years. Nothing gives me more pleasure than photographing what I see around me, and offering my fine art prints to my retail and commercial customers.

Part of my job is to educate my customers on buying, collecting, and displaying fine art (and the reasons to do it). Recent developments in technology have introduced three new printing techniques: Acrylic Prints, Metal Prints, and prints on Metallic Paper. This video by fellow photographer Peter Alessandria gives a good explanation of the first two.

My partner Fine Art America and I offer these exciting new presentation formats, along with more traditional formats, at Indochine Photography. I invite you to visit my galleries and browse to your heart’s content. These are virtual galleries where you customize your order (image, size, presentation format, and more), so play around with different options—there is no commitment until you hit the submit button.

WB IMG_2747

Stephen F. Dennstedt

Photographer, Writer, World Traveller

www.IndochinePhotography.me

SUBSCRIBE TO MY FREE NEWSLETTER

One response to “Indochine Photography Does It All and More

Leave a Reply

