A Short 3:30 Minute Video of Critters I’ve Photographed

Over the past four-plus years I’ve photographed these critters from Yucatan, MX to the Amazon river basin; to the Galapagos Islands of Ecuador to Colombia, and even further into South America. Visit my website Indochine Photography at www.IndochinePhotography.me and consider subscribing to my free monthly newsletter at SUBSCRIBE TO MY FREE NEWSLETTER.

6 responses to “A Short 3:30 Minute Video of Critters I’ve Photographed

    • They’re ABSOLUTELY my favorite subject(s) to photograph. I’m not as spry as I once was (almost 70 now) but I still try to get into the wilds as often as I can. The Amazon river basin and Galapagos Islands were especially amazing. 🙂

  1. Great images Stephen, hey none of us are as spry as we once were, but my brain keeps telling me that I’m 25 and it gets me in trouble every now and then, I’ll be 72 next month. Hell it’s just as number…………………right.
    Tim

    • Thanks Tim. Yep, I’ve come up against my physical limitations a few times on this journey, but I ain’t giving up quite yet. I’ve still got some gas in my tank (I think). 🙂

Leave a Reply

