Blue Door in Your Home as an Acrylic Print

Blue Door

I’ve sung the praises of Acrylic and Metal Prints especially when they’re hung in contemporary environments. They say a picture is worth a thousand words and in this case I think that’s true. It’s hard to describe in words how something will look, it’s easier when you can actually see it. This is a 48 x 34.25 inch (almost 4 x 3 feet) Acrylic Print of my photo Blue Door photographed in San Juan Chamula, Chiapas, MX in 2013. In this size it sells for $570.96 usd + Shipping (30-day complete money-back satisfaction guarantee included). Other sizes, presentation formats, and price options are available (click on image).

Stephen F. Dennstedt

Stephen F. Dennstedt

7 responses to “Blue Door in Your Home as an Acrylic Print

  1. I’ve seen this picture before and was mesmerized by it. Wish I could afford it but my home doesn’t support the size even if I had money but maybe someday for one of the other sizes.

    If I had money I’d rent a warehouse and just buy art and stuff. My very own little private museum. That is of course I pay off my house, back taxes, other creditors, etc, etc, etc.

    So for now, I’ll just stop by once in a while and live vicariously thru it.

    ~~dru~~

    ps. Do you allow reblogs cuz I’d like to share your offer with the few others that follow my blog?

  2. Reblogged this on saywhatumean2say and commented:
    I have been following this photographer for just a week or two but really enjoy just browsing through his site.

    However this one picture of his really moved me and when I saw he offers it for sale…i thought i’d share. ~~dru~~

Leave a Reply

