Come See Me Before I Leave San Diego

Stephen F. Dennstedt

INVITATION to all of my friends in the San Diego area: You are ALL invited to attend a Happy Hour on May 16th (Tuesday) at 6 p.m. (spirits, food and good conversation). I hope you can stop by and visit.

Time: May 16th (Tuesday) at 6 p.m.

Location: HOOLEY’S IRISH PUB 2955 Jamacha Road, El Cajon (Rancho San Diego area) 92019

It’s been over 5-years since I was in San Diego and it would be GREAT to see all of you again. In addition to myself my brother Joel and son Shawn will be in attendance.

I’m posting this invitation on my blog because different folks follow me on my different venues: my website Indochine Photography, my Facebook personal page and my Facebook business page (and of course this blog). I left the USA over 5-years ago and this is my first return visit. Besides refreshing my travel gear (both personal and photographic) the main reason for my return is to visit family & friends. I know that schedules are busy for most of you but having a chance to see you again would be wonderful.

9 responses to “Come See Me Before I Leave San Diego

  1. Steve,
    I’m not getting back to San Diego until Thursday. Kathy and I are still in Spain. I hope we can catch up someday soon!
    All the best to you and Joel,
    Steve

  2. Sounds like a fantastic way to visit with family and friends! We’ll be there “in spirit” and sending wishes for an extra-special evening of celebrations and friendships shared.

Leave a Reply

